Administrative and Academic Staff

Yvette Barnett
Research Administrator
DRB 310
(213) 740-1551
ybarnett@usc.edu

Marcos Briano
Administrative Coordinator
Biomedical Simulations Resource
(213) 740-0342
marcos@usc.edu


Cynthia Castaneda
Budget/Business Analyst
DRB 165

(213) 740-9393
cynthia.castaneda@usc.edu

Mischal C. Diasanta
Graduate Student Advisor
DRB 140
(213) 740-7237
diasanta@usc.edu


Katie Hughes
Budget/Business Analyst
Medical Device Development Facility
(213) 821-5310
klhughes@usc.edu

Department Business Manager
DRB 166
(213) 740-0839


Kenneth Johnston
Administrative Assistant II
Center for Neural Engineering
(213) 740-9360
kjohnst2@usc.edu

Walter Lam
Budget/Business Analyst
DRB 162
(213) 821‑4098
lammogol@usc.edu


Faculty Affairs Coordinator
DRB 169
(213) 740-0824

 

Director, Student Services
DRB 140
(213) 740-0335
cnoll@usc.edu


Carla Stanard
Administrative Assistant II
DRB 168
(213) 821‑4027
stanard@usc.edu

Denise Steiner
Budget/Business Analyst
DRB 149
(213) 821-2742
dsteiner@usc.edu