Administrative and Academic Staff


Stephanie Arroyo
Research Administrator
DRB 162
(213) 821-2652
arroyost@usc.edu

Yvette Barnett
Research Administrator
DRB 310
(213) 740-1551
ybarnett@usc.edu


Marcos Briano
Administrative Coordinator
Biomedical Simulations Resource
(213) 740-0342
marcos@usc.edu

Cynthia Castañeda
Associate Research Administrator
DRB 165
(213) 740-9393
cynthia.castaneda@usc.edu


Nathan Cho
Instructional Lab Tech, Senior
Biegler Hall (BHE) B9
(213) 740-2093
chonatha@usc.edu

Katie Hughes
Budget/Business Analyst
Medical Device Development Facility
DRB 153
(213) 821-5310
klhughes@usc.edu


Karen Johnson
Department Business Manager
DRB 166
(213) 740-0839
ktierney@usc.edu

Walter Lam
Budget/Business Analyst
DRB 162
(213) 821‑4098
lammogol@usc.edu


Michele Medina
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
DRB 169
(213) 740-0824
medinami@usc.edu

Christopher Noll
Director, Student Services
DRB 140
(213) 740-0335
cnoll@usc.edu


Carla Stanard
Administrative Assistant II
DRB 168
(213) 821‑4027
stanard@usc.edu

Denise Steiner
Budget/Business Analyst
DRB 149
(213) 821-2742
dsteiner@usc.edu


William Yang
Assistant Director, Student Services
Graduate Affairs Advisor
DRB 140
(213) 740-0344
yangwill@usc.edu