Administrative and Academic Staff


Stephanie Arroyo
Research Administrator

DRB 162
(213) 821-2652
arroyost@usc.edu

Marcos Briano
Administrative Coordinator
Biomedical Simulations Resource

(213) 740-0342
marcos@usc.edu


Daisy De Leon
Assistant Director, Graduate Advising and Student Engagement

DRB 140
(213) 821-0584
daisyd@usc.edu

Karen Johnson
Department Business Manager

DRB 166
(213) 740-0839
ktierney@usc.edu


Barbara Leaks
Associate Research Administrator

DRB 153
(213) 821‑5310
leaks@usc.edu

Lee Ligons
Budget/Business Technician

DRB 162
(213) 740-0319
lligons@usc.edu


Christopher Noll
Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs

DRB 140
(213) 740-0335
cnoll@usc.edu

Adriana Ochoa
Associate Research Administrator

DRB 165
(213) 764-4123
adrianvo@usc.edu 


Stephanie Perales
Assistant to the Chair II

DRB 142
(213) 821‑0637
sperales@usc.edu

Carla Stanard
Administrative Assistant II

DRB 168
(213) 821‑4027
stanard@usc.edu


Associate Research Administrator
DRB 149
(213) 821-2742

 

Adrienne White King
Faculty Affairs Associate

DRB 166
(213) 821-0628
kingadri@usc.edu


William Yang
Associate Director, Graduate Affairs
PhD & Master's Programs Advisor

DRB 140
(213) 740-0344
yangwill@usc.edu

Published on February 23rd, 2017

Last updated on February 27th, 2024