Logo: University of Southern California

Staff

Administrative and Academic Staff

 


Yvette Barnett
Research Administrator
Biomedical Engineering
(213) 740-1551
ybarnett@usc.edu

 

 

 
                              Marcos Briano
                              Administrative Coordinator
                              Biomedical Simulations Resource
                              (213) 740-0342
                              marcos@bmsr.usc.edu

 

Cynthia Castaneda
Budget/Business Analyst
DRB 165

(213) 740-9393
cynthia.castaneda@usc.edu

 

 
 
Mischal C. Diasanta
Graduate Student Advisor
DRB 140
(213) 740-7237

   

 


                             Katie Hughes
                             Budget/Business Analyst
                             Medical Device Development Facility
                             (213) 821-5310
                             klhughes@usc.edu

 

 

Tanisha Hughes
Budget/Business Analyst
DRB 134
(213) 821-2652
tanishah@usc.edu

 

 
Department Business Manager
DRB 166
(213) 740-0839
 
 
 
 
Administrative Assistant II
Center for Neural Engineering
(213) 740-9360
 
 

 

Budget/Business Analyst
DRB 162
(213) 821‑4098
lammogol@usc.edu

 

 

 

Faculty Coordinator
DRB 169
(213) 740-0824
medinami@usc.ed
 
 
 
 
 

Christopher Noll
Director, Student Services
DRB 140
(213) 740-0335
cnoll@usc.edu


 
 

Carla Stanard

Administrative Assistant II
DRB 168
(213) 821‑4027
stanard@usc.edu
 
 
 
 
Denise Steiner
Budget/Business Analyst
DRB 149
(213) 821-2742
dsteiner@usc.edu